ECCC Watchdog Meeting

Join the ECCC Watchdog team!  Our goal is to better understand various approaches to combatting climate change via business and science to better influence policy. 

In other words - understanding what science and technology and companies are coming up with and what support they need from the US government. This includes:

  • regulations
  • initiatives 
  • inc entrepreneurship
  • the science
  • established companies

Join us - RSVP for the link!

Vancouver, Canada 10:00 AM
Washington DC, USA 1:00 PM
London, UK 6:00 PM
Paris, France 7:00 PM
Nairobi, Kenya 9:00 PM
WHEN
February 12, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Google Meet - ONLINE
Washington , DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Eric Burns

Will you come?