March 2 Steering Committee Meeting

Join us for our March 2 Steering Committee meeting!

RSVP to get the Webex information.

We'll be holding the meeting on Webex, so please be sure to download the app if you are calling in from an iPad or iPhone!

Location Local Time Time Zone
Washington DC (USA) 8:00 AM EST
Paris (France)  2:00 PM CET
Helsinki (Finland) 3:00 PM EET 
Nairobi (Kenya) 4:00 PM EAT
Mumbai (India) 6:30 PM IST
Beijing (China) 9:00 PM CST
Tokyo (Japan) 10:00 PM JST

 

 

WHEN
February 22, 2022 at 8:00am - 9:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
3 RSVPS
Dan Smith Mark Wehrly

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

gsc