Debate Club - Thanksgiving Edition

Thanksgiving Debate club image

As 2022 draws to a close, the Democrats Abroad Youth Caucus would like to invite you to a special event: Debate Club!

With Thanksgiving coming to a close, are you ready to debate your Republican uncle without losing your cool? Well, here at the Youth Caucus, we’ll help you build a bullet-proof case and give you several talking points that will make you the smartest person at the dinner table!

This will be a very interactive meeting, so be prepared to practice your public speaking skills and to come up with counter arguments on the spot! Bring some popcorn and enjoy the show!

Come join us on Zoom!

 

Wednesday 23 November

  • 10:30 am Los Angeles time
  • 11:30 am Denver time
  • 12:30 pm Chicago time
  • 1:30 pm New York time
  • 6:30 pm London time
  • 7:30 pm Berlin time
  • 9:30 pm Moscow time
  • 10:30 pm Dubai time

Thursday 24 November

  • 12 am New Delhi time
  • 3:30 am Tokyo time
  • 5:30 am Sydney time
  • 7:30 am Wellington time

 

RSVP below to receive the link

WHEN
November 23, 2022 at 1:00pm - 4pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Virtual on Zoom
CONTACT
Miguel Madrigal Hidalgo ·
8 RSVPS
Debra Bailey Susan Fitoussi Laura Mosedale Karen Lee Deborah Cohen Justin Hart Miguel Madrigal sam chahdi

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?