Friday, May 17

(virtual)

Meet the 2024 Delegate Candidates!

Meet the 2024 Youth Delegate Candidates!

🎉 Calling all young Democrats Abroad under 35! 🎉 Get ready for an electrifying Zoom event where you can shine as a Pledged Delegate Candidate! Join us on May 17th at 3 pm New York City time (8 pm London time / 9 pm Paris time) dynamic showcase of why YOU should represent us. This two-hour extravaganza is your chance to mingle, connect, and make your mark in the upcoming elections. With lively moderation by the Democrats Abroad Global Youth Caucus, it's a party you don't want to miss! Let's rally together and make our voices heard. See you there! ✨🗳️

 

WHEN

Friday 17 May 2024

12 pm Los Angeles time

1 pm Denver time

2 pm Chicago time

3 pm New York City time

8 pm London time

9 pm Paris time

For more time zones, please use this handy website: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

WHEN

Friday, May 17, 2024 at 09:00 PM Paris Time

WHERE


This is a virtual event. See the event description above or RSVP for virtual participation options.

CONTACT

Youth Caucus
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

35 RSVPs