Events

  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) · 9 rsvps
    on Zoom

    Service First: Congresswoman Elissa Slotkin

    Join the Global Women's Caucus, the Global Veterans and Military Families Caucus, and the Michigan State Team as we welcome Congresswoman Slotkin to talk about her new district, her life of service and her plans for her constituents and our country.

    elissaforcongress.com

    Place Local Time
    Vancouver, Canada 8:00 AM
    Washington DC 11:00 AM
    London, UK 4:00 PM
    Berlin, Germany 5:00 PM
    Nairobi, Kenya 6:00 PM