Muenster-Osnabrueck 2021 Chapter Elections

We will be holding our chapter elections on Saturday, March 6th to elect our new Chapter Chair.

The meeting will start at 13:00 with elections starting at 13:30. Elections will be followed by our usual discussion on a topic of the day. 

You must attend (via Zoom) the meeting to be able to vote.


For more information on the election rules and information sessions - click here.

If you have any questions, please send to the 2021 Chapter Nominations and Elections Committee at [email protected].

March 06, 2021 at 1:00pm - 3pm Berlin Time
Zoom On-Line Meeting
Münster, NRW
Google map and directions
Matt LeMieux ·
Richard Pollex David Reaves Kaitlyn Kennedy Antar Keith Melanie Hankins Terese Sarno Alison Seiler Laura Schreiber Nancy Schimkat Chris Howe Ron Schlundt Kevin Tierney Katie Bathgate Ann Hitchcock Mary Sherburne Brittany Heilmann Modesta Levy-Groth Amy Smith-Kriege Matt LeMieux Powen Shiah Kenton Barnes Vincienzo Cabrera Deanna Howe Elizabeth Fauver Henry Cooke Beth Lovelady Candice Kerestan Rita Maricocchi Courtney Newman Katie Solon Neveille Hopson Quaide Williams Patricia Kittner Shari Temple

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?