The DA Lake Chapala leaders are:

Ilona deBorhegyi
| Chair - Lake Chapala
Syd Sullins
| Vice Chair - Matt Sullins
Sheryll Soderdahl
| Secretary - Lake Chapala
Graciela Estrada
| Treasurer - Lake Chapala

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.