The DA Merida leaders are:

Trina Lawry
| Board member at large and Membership Chair
Gary P Sandblom
| GOTV Chair DA Mexico, Merida Chapter Chair
Caroline Membreño
| Merida Chapter Publicity and Media Chair

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.