The DA Mexico City leaders are:

Tara Buss
| DA Mexico City Chapter Chair/Interim GOTV Chair
Edgar Lopez
| DAMX Mexico City Chapter Chair / Vice Chair - Hispanic Caucus Steering Committee Member/Interim Membership Chair
Beatriz Zarur Valderrama
| DPCA Voting Representative / DA Mexico City Secretary
Tonei Glavinic
| DPCA Voting Representative / DA Mexico City Treasurer
Gregory Berger
| Member at Large - Community Engagement
Ian Connors
| Member at Large - Social Media
Erik Markeset
| Member at Large - Fundraising
Ari Milner
| Member at Large - Membership

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.