Save the Date
for the Debate
 

Please join us for a social viewing of the

Democratic candidates’ debate.

Come learn about the upcoming Global Presidential Primaries

 

When: Monday Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m.

Where: Kaprikorn*, Via Carlo Ravizza 6

 

 

The actual debate is on Sunday, January 17, 2016
NBC News Democratic Primary Debate
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Aired On: NBC
Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: NBC, Congressional Black Caucus Institute
Moderator: Lester Holt
Candidates: TBD
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-democratic-primary-debate-schedule/#MXypVFRlJeUkFU2o.99

 

* Basement room, http://www.kaprikorn.it/
Red line metro: Wagner, De Angelis, Buonarotti
Tram line: 16

Hope to see you there!
Astrid Palmieri
Chair, Democrats Abroad Italy-Milan



{{ settings.site.full_url }}