2010 Normandy Chapter Leaders

Chapter Elections were held on March 21st, 2010 in Caen.

New Leaders are

Christine Rolland, Chair

Thomas Kleingartner, First Vice-Chair

Phil Goddard, Second Vice-Chair

Derrick Fennell, Treasurer

Candice Stevens, Secretary


Non-elected position:  Nataliie Hideg serves as the Normandy Chapter Media Contact.


Search Democrats Abroad

Search form


Commemorative 50th Anniversary Album

Find Your Country's Group

Not sure which groups of Democrats Abroad are active in your Country? Chose your country from this list and click go.