Happy Hour with Lotería (Hispanic Heritage month edition)

The Hispanic Caucus and DA Belgium join forces to host a fun happy hour to celebrate Hispanic Heritage month. Join us to learn about Hispanic Culture and to play Lotería (Mexican bingo) – one of the best ways of learning about a culture is through games!

No prior knowledge of the game required, but if you are curious, here is a short tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jKNSIDfyeBk

We won’t be playing for money, but there might be prizes!

Date & Time: Wednesday 29 September, 2:15 pm EST, 8:15 pm CET, 1:15 pm MX City

RSVP to receive the link to join

 

 

WHEN
September 29, 2021 at 2:15pm - 3:15pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
CONTACT
Hispanic Caucus ·
3 RSVPS
Susan Fitoussi Onelica Andrade Matthew Goldman

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?