Progress for Progressives Monthly Members Meeting

Screenshot_2022-04-20_at_10-31-13_Progress_for_Progressives_May_7th_2022.png

 

Let’s go! Join the discussion to set our course for the summer of primaries and runoffs, filled with issue advocacy and strategies for tackling the still unfinished business of building back better. The path to midterm success is coming into focus and the stakes are very high!

Is your top issue on our Unfinished Business list? Student loan justice. Meaningful climate action. Campaign finance reform. Medicare for All. Strong unions. Reparative justice. Voting rights…

Nominate your favorite motivational songs to open and close our meeting by email to [email protected]

 

We did it! 🎉Thank you to everyone who donated to our match campaign. We finished ahead of schedule raising $2500 to be doubled to $5000. All funds help Americans around the world vote so we can strengthen our House and Senate majorities and increase Congressional Progressive Caucus membership toward long-overdue progressive promises. We’re grateful to all of you and to our generous match donor!

There are a lot more phone calls, texts, and Ads needed for midterm victory, and your donations are a solid investment in the power of volunteers. Stay tuned for our next campaign!

Please RSVP below for the Zoom link.

Vancouver 5:00 - 6 am PDT
Washington DC 8:00 - 9 am EDT
London, UK 1:00 - 2 pm BST
Vienna, AT 2:00 - 3 pm CEST
Nairobi, Kenya 3:00 - 4 pm EST
Dubai, UAE 4:00 - 5 pm GST
Mumbai, IN 5:30 - 6:30 pm IST
Beijing, China 8:00 - 9 pm CST 
Melbourne, Australia 10:00 - 11 pm AEST

 

WHEN
May 07, 2022 at 8:00am - 9am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Online zoom
CONTACT
Bruce Murray ·
18 RSVPS
Elizabeth Blackbourn Cliff Stuehmer Sue Kronenfeld Ed Ungar Alton Miller Antar Keith Sue Alksnis Kaitlyn Kennedy Saraswathy Ganapathy Arif Hamid Vanya Voutilainen Andreas Kohler Bruce Murray Betsy Ettorre Larry Zweig Angela Fobbs

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?