Zoom Phonebanking Party (Training Right Before)

 

Democrats Abroad is phonebanking battleground state voters living abroad for the November Midterms — and we need your help!

Join us on Tuesday, October 25 at 11:30 am US Eastern (5:30 pm Berlin/Paris) to learn how to make calls to voters in must-win races Find your timezone here.

Starting at 12:15 pm US Eastern (6:15 pm Berlin/Paris) you can join us for a digital phonebanking party! Make some calls and then join the zoom room to swap stories and motivate each other to keep on going!

Phonebanking is one of — if not the most — effective way of reaching overseas voters so they get their ballots and vote. It’s easy (and free of cost to you) to do from your computer or tablet.

The time for voters to act is now, and the time for us to call is now!

This live training session will cover the basics of using our calling platform, CallHub. We’ll also do a few demo calls — by the end you will feel confident to make calls and a difference in these battleground state elections! You can also take a peek at training resources here ahead of the training: https://www.democratsabroad.org/phonebanking.

Thank YOU for helping us defend and expand Democrats' U.S. House and Senate majorities. The November midterm elections matter, and U.S. citizens' votes from abroad have and can make the difference!

PS If you're a U.S. citizen abroad, make sure to request your ballot today at www.votefromabroad.org!

WHEN
October 25, 2022 at 11:30am - 1:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Diego Rivas ·
13 RSVPS
Kathi Seiden-Thomas Aileen Dinin Lucia Lloyd Ingrid Ramsay Anne Wightman Laura Baxter constance winslow Khaleelah Jones Maria Sundquist

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?