Phonebanking Training - Sept 1/Sept 2, 2021

8pm Toronto on Sept 1

9am Tokyo, noon Auckland PLEASE NOTE: Sept 2

We'll teach you how to phonebank.

Call Democrats Abroad members around the world from your computer, and help get out the overseas vote.

Take the training, take a quiz, get calling.

WHEN
September 01, 2021 at 8:00pm - 9:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Webex
18 RSVPS
Rob Simmons Elizabeth Blackbourn Ada Shen Hallie Warnock Bridget Jackson John Chudy Nelleke Bruyn Aixa Dengate Michele Cenzer Patrick Cranley John Kemmy Cory Lemke Stephanie Perry Anne OConnell Jane Tucker

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?