Saturday, February 05

Zoom

Progress for Progressives Monthly Members Meeting

Build on the momentum of our strong January events - join proDA members to hear how you can take action on voting rights, student loan justice, reparative justice, combating climate change, and  more.

We’ll seek your input for work on our mountain of unfinished business, including an intensifying focus on our Pivotal Primaries Project.

Share your ideas and interest in helping to organize events and/or suggest speakers and topics. Check out our draft calendar!
And let us know what you think at [email protected]

Hear reports on progress with our terms of reference review, communications, issue advocacy, collaboration, team building, and more.

Nominate your favorite songs to open and close our meeting at [email protected]

Double your impact! A generous donor in Asia Pacific will match donations to DA through proDA’s donate page, up to a total of $2500. Donate to help inform and mobilize members around the world to support our unfinished business. The Fight for (at least) $15. Meaningful Medicare expansion. Tuition-free community college. Student debt relief. Reparative justice. Truly ambitious climate change mitigation. Federal Voting Rights legislation. And more.  Will you donate today to help America build back even better? Please donate here. Thank you!

Please RSVP for the Zoom link.

Location Local Event Start Time

Washington DC

8-9am

London, UK

1-2pm

Vienna, AT

2-3pm

Nairobi, Kenya

4-5pm

Mumbai, IN

6:30-7:30pm

Hong Kong

9-10pm

Tokyo, JP

10-11pm

 

WHEN

Saturday, February 05, 2022 at 08:00 AM Eastern Time (US & Canada) Time

CONTACT

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.
If you are already a member of Democrats Abroad, please enter your name and email address that you have on your membership record.

24 RSVPs