Progress for Progressives Monthly Members Meeting

Headlines on the eve of the Midterms:

  • Progressive and other Democratic candidates face Super PAC spending tsunami!
  • Midterm 2022 voter suppression rears its ugly head!
  • Progressives push the pedal to the metal for electoral success!

Join us to discuss these headlines, prospects for progressive victories, our final push to the Midterms,and proDA’s ongoing support for DNC Modernization, filled with expectations for finishing the unfinished business of building back better in 2023 and beyond.

Nominate your favorite motivational songs to open and close our meeting by email to [email protected].


You can make a difference for election day in November. You can be the margin of victory by informing and mobilizing Americans around the world to vote for progress and Democratic wins in the midterms. Provide thousands of DA volunteers with the tools they need for our 2022 blue wave and help America build back better. Please donate whatever you can today. Thank you!


Please RSVP below for the Zoom link.

Location Local Event Time
Washington DC 9-10am
Vienna 2-3pm
Beijing 9-10pm

 

WHEN
November 05, 2022 at 9:00am - 10am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Online zoom
CONTACT
Sue Alksnis and Bruce Murray ·
11 RSVPS
Kaitlyn Kennedy Liz Lempicki Eric Marcus Arnie Egel Bruce Miller Betsy Ettorre Susan Alksnis Sharon Ann Ligons Bruce Murray

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?