Phonebanking Training - June 25 (AP-friendly time!)

Phonebanking is one of the most effective ways that we use to reach out to voters to make sure that they are registered to vote and have requested their ballots. We have to do all that we can to make sure that WE WIN in November! To help us get out the vote, we are calling members to remind them to request their ballots for November. For this important endeavor, we need YOUR help.

If you have never participating in phonebanking, then join our Phonebanking Coordinator for this training session. 

Learn or review the why, how, where and when of phonebanking. We'll explain the sign-up system, explore CallHub and do a few demo calls.

 

Los Angeles 3:00 am PDT
New York 6:00 am EDT
Berlin 12:00 pm CEST
WHEN
June 25, 2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm Berlin Time
CONTACT
Laura Baxter, DAG Phonebanking Coordinator ·
9 RSVPS
Caroline Hopkins Kathryn Solon Joan Solon

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?