LEARN TO PHONEBANK Sept, 2022 11am Thai time

Phonebanking training and practice

On Sun Sept 11 Promote US democracy 

Early session Trainer: Chris Fagan, DA Thailand

Why do we Phonebank? Because it works in turning out the vote! Join our phonebanking training so you can call Democrats Abroad members starting just after the training!

11am - 12:30pm Thailand, 1pm - 2:30 pm  Japan  MORE LOCAL TIMES BELOW

After this session, you'll be ready to join in on current campaigns and phonebank from the comfort of your own laptop. If you've attended a phonebanking training but want a little support, come along and practice with others. Build your confidence and jump right into phone banking!

RSVP to get the link! 

LOCAL TIMES IN THE ASIA PACIFIC REGION

  • 4pm Auckland
  • 2pm Sydney
  • 1pm Japan
  • 12noon Taiwan/China/Singapore/Bali/Manila
  • 11am Hanoi/Bangkok
  • 9am W Kazakhstan
WHEN
September 11, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm Tokyo Time
WHERE
ZOOM ONLINE EVENT
Tokyo
Japan
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Sarajean Rossitto ·
5 RSVPS
Bill Bleisch John Helwig Christopher Fagan

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?