Floridians Abroad Planning Meeting

The Florida State Team's next planning meeting is scheduled for Monday, August 1st at 1pm EDT/6pm GMT/7pm CET. 

We'll give updates on everything that is going on and take stock of where we are in organizing events and preparing for voter assistance and phonebanking to call our Florida voters. Please join us to plan our activism right up to the August State Primary and the November Midterm elections.

Write to [email protected] with any questions or join our Slack HERE.

Please RSVP for the Zoom link.

Date: Monday, August 1st

Time: 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT / 7pm CEST

WHEN
August 01, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Berlin, BE
Germany
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jennifer von Estorff ·
14 RSVPS
Patricia Dec Diane Daniel Devon Putnam Richard Sidley Ellie Wallis James Mercereau Rossana Trucco Ellen Rosenbaum Rebecca Spitzmiller Michael Macy Carolyn Schroeter Heidi Burch Carol Moore Angela Fobbs

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?