Teatime in Asia Pacific

AAPI Networking

8pm Seoul Time

We’re holding our first ever networking Asia Pacific event for Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders living overseas.  Come get acquainted, swap stories, and find your community!

We’ll be doing short introductions, a question of the day, and a speed round of meet and greet!  If there’s anything you want to do, achieve, or find - let us know, or bring it up in the meeting.

Don’t forget your snacks, your beverage of choice, and of course, your microphone.

And if you need some inspiration for your tea choices, check out these new tea based cocktails from Saveur.

RSVP below to get the Zoom link!

TIME ZONE  
London, UK 11:00 am
Paris, FR 12:00 pm
Abu Dhabi, UAE 15:00
Mumbai, IN 16:30
Manila 19:00
Beijing 19:00
Seoul, ROK 20:00
Fiji 23:00

 

WHEN
March 03, 2021 at 8pm - 9pm Seoul Time
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
AAPI Caucus ·
6 RSVPS
Meng Qu Wu Mimi Kang Cory Lemke David Peng

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?