The DA Chiangmai and Other Northern Provinces leaders are:

Shana Kongmun
| DA Chiang Mai Chair
Guy Scandlen
| DA Chiangmai Vice Chair
Barbara Fitzsenry
| DA Chiangmai Secretary
Maria Scandlen
| DA Chiang Mai Treasurer

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.