Virtual Climate Strike with the Global Youth Caucus

In solidarity with the global movement to push more visibility on climate change and climate action, the Global Youth Caucus is hosting a Virtual Climate Strike on March 19, 2021 from 9-11am ET / 2-4pm CET / 9-11pm HKT.

Join us as we strike together!  We will hear from prominent climate change activists, learn about what we can do to demand change from our leaders, and you’ll have the opportunity to help us amplify our message using your social media.

Please feel free to also make signs for the virtual strike.  We will provide an opportunity during the event for you to show them off!   

A few hours before the event, you will receive an email with a graphic.  You will need to download this graphic to your mobile device or computer in order to participate in our call-to-action.  Please be on the lookout for this email.

We hope you will join us for our virtual climate strike.  Please RSVP below to receive the meeting information.

WHEN
March 19, 2021 at 9am - 11am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Coutney Newman ·
43 RSVPS
Daniel Monteleone Marc Weiss Jim Mercereau Chloe Olsen Lissette Wright Max Dunitz Heidi Burch Pegi Jones Martha McDevitt-Pugh Angela Fobbs Ann Hesse Alexander Lee Eileen Oyanedel Tj Mulloy Daniel James Jiron Eric Burns Alex Rehbinder Shelley Anderson Amanda Ventura-Weber Samuel Goodman Nicholas Gordon Candice Kerestan Matthew Goldman Ann Graul Beverly Seebach Kathryn Solon Katie Bathgate Ifung Lu Colleen Allen-Funk Florian Schiedhelm Sydney Slotkin Quyen Nguyen Courtney Newman

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?