Tribute to RBG, Rally the Vote

Rally the Vote: Tribute to RBG

Democrats Abroad invites you to join us in a special voter rally, and tribute to Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg on Sept 21, 10:30am to 2pm Eastern. 

We'll hear from special guests including...

Larry Cohen, Chair of Our Revolution
Maya Cummingsformer Chair of the Maryland Democratic Party 
Danielle Decker, Midwest-West Political Director, Biden for President
Leo Cruz, Veterans & Military Families Engagement Director, Biden for President 
Amb. Bruce Heyman
, former U.S. Ambassador to Canada 
Amb. Roberta Jacobson, former U.S. Ambassador to Mexico                         
Don Ayer, former U.S. Deputy Attorney General 
Rep. Jamie RaskinU.S. Representative for Maryland's 8th congressional district

...and many other special, surprise guests you'll know well & not want to miss! 

Learn about GOTV, outreach and ballot protection plans, what to look for in the final stretch of the campaign and opportunities to participate

We'll also host a special zoom room for voter questions. You can talk 1 to 1 with a voter assistance volunteer about your voter questions.

Remember: Overseas voters who requested to receive their ballots by email (as we encourage all to do!) should receive yours by Sept 19 (though you can still request it after this date at Make sure you're ready, and join us with your questions.

September 21, 2020 at 10:30am - 2pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Saxon Cowley Mary Garrison Isabel Liu Edith Hargreaves Jeannette Allan Chris Pardo Leah Jacoby Harriet McConnell Amy Fuller Delaney Conway Gavrilo Jovicevic Pierre Perodin Roy Dudley Fausto Gamez David Maicon Serena Richardson Kim Vranceanu Naomi Luker Jim Mercereau Paulette Bradstreet Lynn Chasson Ann Reilly Carol Shamoon Alix Sundquist June McMahon Peter Basmajian Adrienne Baksa Kendra Borgen Sean Dougherty Janet Cordingley Katherine Hedman Christine Valverde Carol Moore Christine Moritz Tina Lynch Hugo Bowen Jonathan Darling Pamela Strawgate Vicki Heyman Gil Carbajal Eileen Rendek Sylvia Wallach Squire Debra Drew Jacqueline de Britto Lois Cooper Joanna Mikulski Janet Berenson Stephanie Kubiak

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?