Events

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 05:00 PM Athens Time · 28 rsvps
    WebEx online in Athens, Greece

    Ohio Team Kicks Off 2022

    Kickoff with the Ohio Team and Beautiful Ohio!

    Saturday, January 29, 2022 10am EST/4pm CET/5pm EET

    Hear from Ohio, National, and Global Leaders


    David Pepper, author and past chair ODP

    Brian Sleeth, President, Ohio Association of Election Officials

    National Democratic Redistricting Committee
    Shehn Datta, NDRC Senior Political Strategist
    Garrett Arwa, Director of Campaigns

    Heidi Burch, Vote From Abroad

    Meet activists from the Buckeye State
    Trivia – Music - And more!

    Share your thoughts and questions
    Show your colors  - Wear your Ohio Swag