The DA Voting leaders are:

Heidi Burch
| Vote From Abroad Coordinator
| Lives in Canada, votes in California
Diego Rivas
| DPCA Representative, Germany; GOTV Coordinator EMEA
Kathryn Solon
| DNC member; GOTV Coordinator Americas; DPCA Representative, Germany

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.