November Climate Cafe

new_logo_Climate_Cafe_copy_3.png

 

The 2022 United Nations Climate Change Conference will begin on Sunday, 6 November, and ends on Friday, 18 November.

Sam Goodman will join us live from COP27. He will give us an overview of promises, problems, and progress from this important conference.

 

RSVP today to receive the Zoom link.

 

Location Event Start Time
Vancouver, Canada           08:00 PST
Washington DC, USA          11:00 EST
London, United Kingdom      16:00 GMT
Frankfurt, Germany          17:00 CET
Cairo, Egypt                18:00 EET
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 20:00 GST
Beijing, China              00:00 CST
WHEN
November 16, 2022 at 11:00am - 12:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
CONTACT
Dana Freling ·
31 RSVPS
Barbara Steenstrup Dashiel Nesbitt Kathy Rothschild Inge Kjemtrup Elizabeth Blackbourn Kaye Gustafson Kerry Holleran steven Johnson Dana Freling Beverly Seebach Arnie Egel Kim Gladden Anne Christine Anderson Diana Powers William Prescott Brigit Baur Bruce Murray Claire Mays Linnann Muhlemann Daniel Stein Sharon Ann Ligons Linda Blue Margaret Loyon Angela Fobbs

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?