Newly Elected International Executive Committee - DPCA Elections 2019

International officer elections were held on May 18th. The following candidates were elected for two year terms. We congratulate the winners and thank them for everything they do to help lead us to victory in 2020.

International Chair

Julia Bryan -- Czech Republic

International Vice Chair

Alex Montgomery -- Hong Kong

International Treasurer

Lissette Wright -- Canada

International Secretary

Jeffrey Cheng -- Sweden

International Legal Counsel

Joe Smallhoover -- France


At the three Regional Meetings, the following officers were elected for two year terms:

Americas Regional Vice Chair

Kathy Rothschild -- Costa Rica

Asia Pacific Regional Vice Chair

Kat Allikian -- New Zealand

Europe Middle East and Africa Regional Vice Chair 

Will Bakker -- Luxembourg



Click here to return to the Nomination and Elections page.