June 15, 2021

DA Russia Annual Meeting, Tuesday, June 29 on Zoom

The National Election Committee (NEC) of Democrats Abroad Russia (DA Russia) would like to announce the nominations for the Executive Committee of DA Russia. Voting is open now.


The voting will be finalized and results announced at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held on June 29, 2021, at 19:30 Moscow time via Zoom.  The Zoom link will be distributed closer in time to the AGM.   We very much hope you will join us. 

Nominations to the Executive Committee

The following persons have been nominated for the following offices:

Chair:  Andrew Hardisty

Vice Chair:  Blair Dunbar

Secretary:  Joshua B. Tulgan 

Counsel:  Marian Dent

You may also write in candidates for the above offices and for Treasurer.

The ballot may be found here:  https://forms.gle/DvJMvTZNRpLzvbZt7  You can only vote if you are a current member of Democrats Abroad Russia.

Results of voting

We will send out the election results by email quickly after the AGM and will certify these results to the International Secretary and the Regional Vice Chair of Democrats Abroad.

We look forward to seeing you at the AGM.

Best regards,

The National Election Committee

Amy Kouznetsova, Vladimir Kouznetsov, Julian Henry Lowenfeld