May 06, 2017

New Russia Executive Committee

We are happy to the announce the results of the 2017 DA Russia Executive Committee elections.  Effective immediately, the Executive Committee is

Chair: Josh Tulgan

Vice Chair: Carolyn Wieland

Treasurer: Hitoshi Hirano

Secretary: Marian Dent

Counsel: Amy Kouznetsov

Speaking for the EC, we look forward to working with you over the coming two years, and encourage you to become an active participant in Democrats Abroad Russia.

We would also like to welcome members from outside of Moscow to talk to us about the possibility of forming local groups, and anyone who would like to get more involved to contact us and let us know.