DACZ ExCom 2015-2017

 DACZ-Excom2015.jpgThe newly elected DACZ Executive Committee is looking forward to working with you this year and next. We've got an exciting challenge in front of us and we can't wait to get started!

From left: Marshall Johnson - Secretary, Krysti Brice - Member-at-large, Mark Grein - Member-at-Large, Kim Strozewski - Treasurer, Julia Bryan - Chair, Taylor Smoot - Vice Chair.