Emily Lines

Global AAPI Caucus Co-Chair; Germany Vice-Chair

Even though we live abroad, it's important that U.S. citizens make sure to use their right to vote and I enjoy helping make sure that more U.S. citizens know about this right and use it.

Hoosier living in Berlin working in science communication
LATEST BY Emily Lines