March 31, 2019

Announcing the 2019-2021 DAA Executive Committee

Congratulations to Democrats Abroad Austria's 2019-2021 Executive Committee! l to r: Brett Carnito, Caitlin Ahern, David Heckenberg, Fred Robinson, International Chair Julia Bryan, Tanya Lolonis, Bruce Murray, Jennifer Rakow-Stepper, and Faith Hall Herbold – missing: Keith Jacomine and Marcy Fowler. #DA2020

Democrats Abroad Austria is thrilled to announce our 2019-2021 Executive Committee! It’s a great group of committed and energetic leaders. We hope you’ll join us at one of our monthly Executive Committee meetings (2nd Wednesday of the month) or by helping out at an event. It’s going to take more than a village to win the White House in 2020 and we’re starting now!

2019-2021 DA Austria Leaders –

Executive Committee:

Chair Jennifer Rakow-Stepper

Vice Chair Keith Jacomine

Secretary Brett Carnito

Treasurer Marcy Fowler

Counsel Bruce Murray

DPCA Voting Representative:

Bruce Murray


Caitlin Ahern

David Heckenberg

Faith Hall Herbold

Fred Robinson

Tanya Lolonis

Other Groups & Caucuses:

Black Caucus – Faith Hall Herbold

Experienced Dems – John Cahill

Hispanic Caucus – unoccupied

LGBT – Juan Cerda

Progressive Caucus (ProDA) – Bruce Murray

Solidarity Sundays – Tanya Lolonis, Juan Cerda

Women’s Caucus – unoccupied

Youth Caucus – David Heckenberg

Veterans and Military Families Caucus - unoccupied