New Democrats Abroad Austria Executive Committee Elected

The election of the 2021-2023 DAA ExCom concluded during the March 21, 2021 Annual General Meeting.  Congratulations to our new ExCom members!


Chair: Richard Miller (73 votes)

Vice Chair: Faith Hall-Herbold (71)

Treasurer: Diego Heatherman (70)

Secretary: Marcy Fowler (71)

Counsel: Josh Friedman (71)



Ted France (69)

Jacki Hafellner (66)

Tanya Lolonis (68)

Jennifer Rakow-Stepper (69)

Raina Saul-Ganev (69)

Sophie Spiegelberger (68)


DPCA Voting Representative:

Jennifer Rakow-Stepper (72)