Ohio Team Kicks Off 2022

Kickoff with the Ohio Team and Beautiful Ohio!

Saturday, January 29, 2022 10am EST/4pm CET/5pm EET

Hear from Ohio, National, and Global Leaders


Brian Sleeth, President, Ohio Association of Election Officials

National Democratic Redistricting Committee
Shehn Datta, NDRC Senior Political Strategist
Garrett Arwa, Director of Campaigns

Heidi Burch, Vote From Abroad

Meet activists from the Buckeye State
Trivia – Music - And more!

Share your thoughts and questions
Show your colors  - Wear your Ohio Swag

WHEN
January 29, 2022 at 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
WebEx online
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Karen Lee · · +30 693 270 0095
50 RSVPS
Jan Escher Sylvia Wallach Squire Evelyn Riera Geoffrey Simmons Eileen Walsh James Gaston Ailine Hess Joanna Brown Laura Kuykendall Ahmad Al-Akhras Patricia Goulder Susan Trevelyan-Syke Heidi Burch Paul Hickman Sharon Ann Ligons Darrin Wood Rebecca Lammers Jorie Sharpe Teresa Ritterhoff Christian Gross Anne Christine Anderson Christina Skovsgaard Jennifer Von Estorff Dawn Ehrhart Bruce Murray Niki Vonderwell Angela Fobbs Sheryl Jeffrey Tré Shawn Griffin-Noordermeer Amy Smith-Kriege Kenton Barnes Fran Smith Elsa Paterson Carol M Karen Lee Lorin Soultan James Garey

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?