Vote from Abroad: Voter registration training

 

Help Get Out The Vote (GOTV) in 2020

Are you an American living abroad and want to help register voters that live abroad?
Drop in for one of our voter trainings and learn how easy it is help get out the vote wherever you are around the world!
Event length will vary based on factors but average session 1-2 hrs

Click on the specific dates to RSVP and get the specific login details:

Hosted by DA Switzerland: July 28th 8pm CEST (2pm Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: July 30th 2pm BST (9am Eastern)
Hosted by DA Netherlands: August 2nd 1pm CEST (7am Eastern)
Hosted by DA Germany: August 3rd 7pm CEST (1pm Eastern)

Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 9th 4pm CEST (10am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 13th 2pm BST (9am Eastern)
Hosted by DA Netherlands: August 16th 1pm CEST (7am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 16th 4pm CEST (10am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 20th 2pm BST (9am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 23rd 4pm CEST (10am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 27th 2pm BST (9am Eastern)
Hosted by DA United Kingdom: August 30th 4pm CEST (10am Eastern)
Hosted by DA Netherlands: September 6th 1pm CEST (7am Eastern)

**if you cannot make an live event you can watch this handy training video (just hit play) to get the basics of voter registration using votefromabroad.org**

Should you have training questions email: Comms@votefromabroad.org

Here is a handy website to convert the time to where you are in the world.