Saturday, January 08

Berlin, Germany

Michigan State Team Planning Meeting

RSVP

Michiganders! 2022 is right around the corner and Governor Whitmer’s re-election campaign is already running full-steam ahead. Overseas votes and volunteers will make the difference this midterm season, making our Get-Out-the-Vote efforts from abroad critical. 

On January 8th we will discuss the freshly-minted redistricting maps, what they mean for important elections throughout the state, and ways to get involved online.

Join the MI Abroad State Team to learn how to get involved in this critical election year.

WHEN:

Date: Saturday, January 8th, 2022

Time: 6pm CET / 12pm Eastern / 9am PST

RSVP to receive the Zoom link!

WHEN

Saturday, January 08, 2022 at 06:00 PM Berlin Time

CONTACT

Jennifer von Estorff
[email protected]

Will you come?

Please enter only ONE person's name and contact details here.

7 RSVPs