Texas Voter Assistance Online Helpdesk

 

Texans Abroad - the 2022 Primaries are quickly approaching and NOW is the time to get set to vote! Ballots go out on Jan. 15th and we are here to help with all of your voting questions!

Volunteers will be available to help with:

✔️ Filling out your voter registration/ballot request

✔️ Troubleshooting if your ballot has not yet arrived

✔️ Assembling the ballot/envelopes to return to Texas

✔️ Any other questions about voting in Texas

 

CALLING ALL TEXANS! 

We'll also have a breakout room for calling Texas voters using CallHub, so join us to help let our members who vote in Texas know that NOW is the time to get set to vote! You can find information on Phonebanking HERE

 

WHEN:

Sunday, January 16th 

Two sessions - one Zoom link!

  • 12-2pm CET / 7-9pm HKT

  • 12-2pm EST / 6-8pm CET

Join us online - Please RSVP for the Zoom Link

 

 

WHEN
January 16, 2022 at 12:00pm - 2pm Berlin Time
WHERE
Zoom
Berlin, BE
Germany
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Jennifer von Estorff ·
20 RSVPS
Connie Sandlin Kendra Borgen Julie Phillips Linda Adeson teresa Ritterhoff Elsa Araya-Kuhn Florian Schiedhelm Jennifer Von Estorff Carolyn Schroeter Elizabeth Blackbourn jacqueline swartz Amerika Garcia Grewal Susan Fitoussi karen wildau

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?