DAROK Cares about Taxes

Join Democrats Abroad as expat tax expert Nathalie Goldstein MsC, EA, and CEO of  MyExpatTaxes discusses the implications of the CARES Act legislation for Americans living abroad, how to go about requesting your stimulus check(s) if you haven't received them, and other Expat 101 tax basics.

WHEN: Saturday, March 6th, 2021 at 5:00 PM KST/JST (1:30 pm IST, 3:00 pm ICT, 4:00 pm CST/HKT/PHT/SGT, 7:00 pm AEDT, 9:00 pm NZDT, 3:00 am EST, 9:00 am CET)

WHERE: Online/WebEx call - please RSVP for link

While there is no donation requirement to attend, we hope you’ll consider a donation of $10 to help Democrats Abroad, an all-volunteer organization that relies solely on donations to do our work around issues advocacy and GOTV.

IMPORTANT:  Democrats Abroad does not provide personal tax advice or recommendations.  We recommend that you engage a qualified, professional tax adviser to address questions related to your personal financial situation.

WHEN
March 06, 2021 at 5pm - 6:30pm Seoul Time
WHERE
Wework Yeoksam
14 Teheran-ro 26-gil
Seoul 135-080
South Korea
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Erin Watson ·
150 RSVPS
Bessie Sioutas Kate Kim Anita Kendrick Sonia Knapp Cuthbert Telesford Rachel Ebora Benjamin Coz Sandy Glass Jon Sachs Karen Lee Stacey Harris-Papaioannou Gunnar Einarsson Linda Joyce Kazuko Ina Patricia Elleven David Day Christine Houston David McGown Karen Firestone Joshua Atlas Deborah Che Saravanan Gururao Ross Jaax Linda Murrow Erica Martin Carmelan Polce Richard Gascoigne Joseph Farrar Tim Foote Cynthia Morris Lea Barrett James Rumohr Virgilio Vergara John Westover Tim Nauss Scott Toal Laurance Staples Tanya Turner Cordelia Crockett Meghan MacBain Jan Oda-Biro Margaret Otake Ken Chen Suma Shamanna Douglas Johnson Sarah B Jeremy Bluhm Steven Ryan

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?