The DA United Arab Emirates leaders are:

Hossam Alkhunaizi
| UAE Country Chair
Geneva Jones
| UAE Country Vice Chair
David Walters
| Treasurer
Christine Gemici
| UAE Secretary
Waseem Rafdeen
| Legal Counsel
Alicia Kauffman
| Youth Caucus Steering Committee Member; DPCA Voting Rep. – United Arab Emirates
Joseph Flynn
| UAE Member at Large
Kehkashan Anand
| UAE GOTV Coordinator

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.