Meet Progressive Candidates Coast to Coast!

 

Inspiring progressive candidates won their primaries nationwide! proDA presents some from the West, Midwest, and East who will build the Congressional Progressive Caucus when they are elected in November. Find out what these diverse leaders will bring to a Democratic House that will work with an expanded Blue Senate majority to tackle the unfinished business of building back better. And learn what we can do to help.

Featuring live speeches and recorded messages from:

  • Jamie McLeod-Skinner (OR-05)
  • Greg Casar (TX-35)
  • Maxwell Frost (FL-10)
  • Summer Lee (PA-12)
  • Delia Ramirez (IL-03)
  • Special guest Ben Wikler (WI Dem Party Chair)

This event is part of these series: Democrats Abroad Delivering Democracy and proDA Monthly Mondays for Your Progressive Mind.

RSVP below for the Zoom link!

While there is no donation required to attend, the suggested donation for this event is $10. Click here to donate.

Time is running out to Deliver Democracy in November. Can you give $4, $40 or $400 for just over 40 days left until election day? With your gift, you help Americans around the world vote for the Party of Progressives fighting for a living wage, Medicare expansion, student debt relief, reparative justice, climate change action, voting rights, and so much more. Please donate today by clicking here. Thank you!

Vancouver, CA 6:30 - 8:00 am
Washington DC 9:30 - 11:00 am
London, UK 2:30 - 4:00 pm
Vienna, AT 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Nairobi, Kenya 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Beijing, China 9:30 - 11:00 pm

 

WHEN
September 26, 2022 at 9:30am - 11am Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Washington, DC
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Bruce Murray and Sue Alksnis ·
52 RSVPS
Diana Powers Sonia Knapp Andrew Stites Wes Magruder Jennifer von Estorff Diane Haven Antar Keith Susan Trevelyan-Syke Joseph Lavallee Lauren Hakulinen Penny Schantz Eric Canepa Renee McCormack Patricia Brewster-Willeke Portia Kamons Andrew Tucker Joanne Maloney Chiarelli Pamela Gwynne Price Pat Hess Sue Kronenfeld Rick Wicks Isa Kocher Sharon Ann Ligons Mark Wehrly Carlton Conley Sarah Hulbert Candice Kerestan Carol Moore Sue Alksnis Kaitlyn Kennedy Daniel Stein Betsy Ettorre Angela Fobbs marnie delaney Elizabeth Blackbourn Bruce Murray

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?