We’re currently updating our website – if you have any questions regarding Democrats Abroad activities, reach out to: [email protected]
August 17, 2020

Contact the USPS Board of Governors Now

Trump-appointee Louis DeJoy, the Postmaster General, is gutting the USPS in a blatant attempt to suppress the vote in the election this year.

Below you'll find the names and email of the members of the USPS Board of Governors. 

Because the Postmaster General is selected by and serves at the pleasure of the board, we encourage all members of DA to contact each member, explain why DeJoy should no longer be in his position, and why mail-in voting matters to you. 

USPS Board of Governors

Robert Duncan:
[email protected]

John Barger:
[email protected]

Ron Bloom:
[email protected]

Roman Martinez:
[email protected]

Donald Moak:
[email protected]

Wiliam Zollers:
[email protected]