The DA Europe, Middle East & Africa leaders are:

Willem Bakker
| Treasurer DA-Luxembourg; Regional Vice Chair EMEA
Quaide Williams
| EMEA Deputy; Chapter Development Coordinator, Germany; DPCA Representative
Michelle Taube
| EMEA Deputy, Voting Representative Denmark

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in the first quarter of odd numbered years as prescribed in the Country Committee bylaws.