Floridians Abroad Planning Meeting

Florida_Team_Meeting.png

The Florida State Team's next planning meeting is scheduled for Monday, September 5th at 1 pm EDT/6 pm GMT/7 pm CET. 

We'll update everything that is going on and take stock of where we are in organizing events and preparing for voter assistance and phone banking to call our Florida voters. Please join us to plan our activism right up to the August State Primary and the November Midterm elections.

Write to [email protected] with any questions or join our Slack HERE.

Join our Floridians Abroad Facebook Group.

Please RSVP for the Zoom link.

Date: Monday, September 5

Time: 1pm Eastern / 6pm GMT / 7pm CEST

 

WHEN
September 05, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time (US & Canada)
WHERE
Zoom
Berlin, BE
Germany
Google map and directions
CONTACT
Carol Moore ·
19 RSVPS
Barbara Steenstrup Madeline Landauer Ellie Wallis Ben Barkow Jyothi Aranha Michael Macy Anita M Cartolano Jeremy Farrell Amy Porter Deborah Cohen Angela Fobbs Carol Moore Mary Gizzie-Voigt Diane Daniel

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?