Events

  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 05:00 PM Athens Time · 15 rsvps
    WebEx online in Athens, Greece

    Ohio Team Kicks Off 2022

    JOIN the OHIO TEAM 
    for
    ‘Beautiful Ohio’


    Saturday, January 29, 2022

    4 p.m. CET, 5 p.m. EET 
    (10 a.m. ET in DC)

    On WebEx

       

    Meet Ohio Leaders

    Share your thoughts and questions

    Show Your Colors!

    Wear YOUR Ohio Swag