The DA Medicare Portability leaders are:

Candice Kerestan
| DA International Chair; Immediate Past DA Germany Chair
Orlando Vidal
| DNC Member, Middle East & Africa Regional Liaison - DA Hispanic Caucus , UAE Legal Counsel
Michael March
| DA Thailand Chair
Art Schankler
| International Vice Chair
Heather Stone
| DA Israel, Vice Chair/ DA Deputy International Counsel (Global)/ DA Medicare Portability Task Force, Chair/ DA Israel NPO, President
Peter Fischbach
| DA Thailand Treasurer
Marnie Delaney
| Chair - Global Disability Caucus, Leader - GWC Violence Against Women Action Team; Global Women's Caucus Steering Committee; Medicare Portability Task Force
Kathryn Filbey
| Panama Member-at-Large
Betsy Ettorre
| Global Seniors Caucus Chair; Member-at-Large - Finland Ex Comm; member of LGBTQ+ Caucus Steering Committee; Co-leader of ProDA Monthly Mondays for Our Progressive Minds; Member of Taxation Task Force and Medicare Portability Task Force
| Leading the Senior Caucus is an honor for me.  I believe in responsible, progressive politics and find a political home with ...
Lauren Hakulinen
| GSC Communications Director; Editor, GSC Newsletter | Administrator, Facebook State Abroad groups

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.