DA Germany Meet the Candidates Session 2

This session is intended for early candidates to introduce themselves to DA Germany members. All early candidates will have the opportunity to make a 2-minute statement. Attending members will be able to ask questions of the candidates.

March 19, 2023 at 2:00pm - 3pm Berlin Time
DA Germany Nominations & Elections Committee ·
Nancy Green Robert Scott Michele Giliberti Jon Neel Katie Solon Teresa Ritterhoff Kenton Barnes Powen Shiah Nicole Gross Neveille Hopson Quaide Williams Ann Hesse Daniel Hoever-Eckardt Antar Keith Barbara Winkler Jennifer von Estorff Aileen Dinin Michael Steltzer Carl Landon Taylor Mj Pombo Nina Tichman Malaika Kusumi Karen Frankenstein Emily Lines Kaitlyn Kennedy Pegi Jones Christian J Gross Beverly Seebach Clifford Stuehmer Angela Fobbs Shari Temple Sarah Mulloy

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?