The DA Thailand leaders are:

Michael March
| DA Thailand First Vice-Chair & Acting Chair
Le'Ana Freeman
| DA Thailand Second Vice Chair/DPCA Voting Representative
Peter Fischbach
| DA Thailand Treasurer
Paul Risley
| DA Thailand Third Vice-Chair
Dr. Lee
| DA Thailand Acting Secretary; Member-at-Large
Joseph Noble
| DA Thailand Member-at-Large

Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.