The DA Taiwan leaders are:

These are the elected and appointed representatives of Democrats Abroad Taiwan.

6 directory listings

Lianna Faruolo

Taiwan Country Chair
Peter Chworowsky

Taiwan Treasurer
Chase Williams

Taiwan Counsel
John Eastwood

Taiwan Counsel, Former Taiwan Chair
Mary Goodwin

Taiwan Supervisor
Committee leaders are either elected or appointed. Elections are held in odd numbered years in accordance with the DPCA Charter.