June 03, 2021

Meet the candidates

Your Nominations and Elections Committee is happy to announce the candidates for the 2021-2023 DANL Executive Committee. Click on the candidate name to read their statements. There might be a video, too. 

Ready to vote? Check your email for your ballot and the ID number you'll need to cast your ballot.

Executive Committee officers:

Member-at-large (2 seats)

DPCA Voting Representative (4 seats)

  • Andrew Tucker (see link above)
  • Audrey Tolbert (see link above)
  • Bob Bragar (see link above)
  • Jacob Osborne (see link above)
  • Kendra Borgen
  • Nick Lee
  • Patrick Guyer (see link above)
  • William Shain